Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Congratulations New History Club Members

Here is the list of the new History Club members:

5th Grade
Seth Reese
Vanessa Montoya
Sarah Fore
Parker Owens
Anna Abercrombie
Suzanne Scott

6th Grade
Trystan Faulkner
Colby Cash
Serenity Wilshusen
Ben Reese
Dillion Lance

History Club members are chosen strictly by the essay they write for their application. If you would like to join the History Club next year please focus on the essay.

No comments: